Date and Time, Venue, Workforce Information, Possible Taking part in XI, And Predictions


FC Barcelona will go to the Estadio Sanchez Pizjuan on Saturday night to face Sevilla in what might be a tough fought encounter in La Liga..

Sevilla have made their worst begin to a league season in 41 years, taking only one level from their opening three matches. Alternatively, Barcelona are coming off of two main wins and are filled with confidence. Nonetheless, this is not going to be a straightforward recreation for them by any means.

Date and Time: Saturday, September 3, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: Estádio Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán, Seville, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Live: Date and Time, Venue, Team News, Probable Playing XI, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Stay: The place to look at?

For these residing within the US, the fixture of Barcelona vs Sevilla might be out there on ESPN+. Alternatively, these residing within the UK can watch the match on La Liga TV and Premier Sports activities. In India, the match might be broadcasted on Star Sports activities.

FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Stay: Potential Taking part in XI

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Kounde, Araujo, Eric, Balde; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Raphinha, Lewandowski, Dembélé

Sevilla (4-3-3): Bono; Navas, Nianzou, Fernando, Telles; Jordán, Gudelj, Torres; Lamela, Mir, Gómez

Match Predictions:

Sevilla will little question be the hardest opponent but for the Catalans. Nonetheless, with the standard that Barcelona possess, they’ll recover from the road. The sport is predicted to be a thriller, with objectives and far more.

Barcelona 3-1 Sevilla



Source_link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.