How To Watch, Group Information, Lineups, And Predictions


FC Barcelona will return to the La Liga after a disappointing 2-0 loss to Bayern within the Champions League. The Spanish giants will face out of shape Elche as they appear to make it 5 wins in a row within the Spanish prime flight.

FC Barcelona are second within the La Liga standings, simply two factors behind Actual Madrid. Alternatively, Elche have misplaced 4 of their first 5 La Liga video games, and are sitting near the underside of the desk.

Date and Time: Saturday, September 17, 2022, 4:15 pm CEST (Barcelona), 10:15 am ET, 7:15 am PT (USA), 7:45 pm IST (India)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain

FC Barcelona vs Elche Live: How To Watch, Team News, Lineups, And Predictions

FC Barcelona vs Elche Dwell: The place to observe?

For these dwelling within the US, the fixture of FC Barcelona vs Elche will likely be obtainable on ESPN+. Alternatively, these dwelling within the UK can watch the match on La Liga TV and Premier Sports activities. In India, the match will likely be broadcasted on TV on the Star Sports activities community.

FC Barcelona vs Elche Dwell: Beginning Lineups

Barcelona’s line-up (4-3-3): Marc-Andre Ter Stegen, Jules Kounde, Ronald Araujo, Eric Garcia, A. Balde; Frenkie de Jong, Frank Kessie, Pedri; Memphis Depay, Robert Lewandowski, Ousmane Dembele

Elche’s line-up (4-3-3): Edgar Badia; Gonzalo, Enzo Roco, Pedro Bigas, C. Clerc; Gerard Gambua, J. N, Raul Guti, Fidel; Lucas Boye; T. Morente

Match Predictions:

Barcelona have been in wonderful kind this season, and will likely be trying to proceed this sport in the identical style. Elche will look to defend and play on the counter assault. Having the house benefit in addition to the higher facet by way of high quality, the Catalans will dominate the sport.

Barcelona 3-0 Elche



Source_link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.