T20 World Cup 2022 fixtures: Full schedule, dates

Discover out when your group is in motion within the ICC Males’s T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia


The 2022 T20 World Cup will run from October 16 till November 13. An preliminary preliminary spherical that includes eight groups will ship 4 sides into the Tremendous 12 stage.

All occasions are GMT.

Preliminary spherical teams

Group A: Namibia, Sri Lanka, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates

Group B: West Indies, Scotland, Eire, Zimbabwe

Principal competitors teams

Group 1: Afghanistan, Australia, England, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Eire

Group 2: Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Netherlands

Sunday, October 16: Sri Lanka v Namibia (Geelong, 5am), UAE v Netherlands (Geelong 9am)

Monday, October 17: West Indies v Scotland (Hobart, 5am), Eire v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Tuesday, October 18: Namibia v Netherlands (Geelong, 5am), Sri Lanka v UAE (Geelong, 9am)

Wednesday, October 19: Scotland v Eire (Hobart, 5am), West Indies v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Thursday, October 20: Sri Lanka v Netherlands (Geelong, 5am), Namibia v UAE (Geelong, 9am)

Friday, October 21: West Indies v Eire (Hobart, 5am), Scotland v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Saturday, October 22: New Zealand v Australia (SCG, 8am), England v Afghanistan (Perth, midday)

Sunday, October 23: Sri Lanka v Eire (Hobart, 5am), India v Pakistan (MCG, 9am)

Monday, October 24: Bangladesh v Netherlands (Hobart, 5am), South Africa v Eire (Hobart, 9am)

Tuesday, October 25: Australia v Sri Lanka (Perth, midday)

Wednesday, October 26: England v Eire (MCG, 5am), New Zealand v Afghanistan (MCG, 9am)

Thursday, October 27: South Africa v Bangladesh (SCG, 4am), India v Eire (SCG, 8am), Pakistan v Zimbabwe (Perth, midday)

Friday, October 28: Afghanistan v Eire (MCG, 5am), England v Australia (MCG, 9am)

Saturday, October 29: New Zealand v Sri Lanka (SCG, 9am)

Sunday, October 30: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe (Gabba, 3am), Pakistan v Netherlands (Perth, 7am), India v South Africa (Perth, 11am)

Monday, October 31: Australia v Eire (Gabba, 8am)

Tuesday, November 1: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka (Gabba, 4am), England v New Zealand (Gabba, 8am)

Wednesday, November 2: Zimbabwe v Netherlands (Adelaide, 4am), India v Bangladesh (Adelaide, 8am)

Thursday, November 3: Pakistan v South Africa (SCG, 8am)

Friday, November 4: New Zealand v Eire (Adelaide, 4am), Australia v Afghanistan (Adelaide, 8am)

Saturday, November 5: England v Sri Lanka (SCG, 8am)

Sunday, November 6: South Africa v Netherlands (Adelaide, midnight), Pakistan v Bangladesh (Adelaide, 4am), India v Zimbabwe (MCG, 8am)

Wednesday, November 9: Semi-final (SCG, 8am)

Thursday, November 10: Semi-final (Adelaide, 8am)

Sunday, November 13: Remaining (MCG, 8am)

Up to date October 22, 2022. Topic to alter

Please guarantee all fields are accomplished earlier than submitting your remark!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.